The winding road by Arnold

flowers from Arnold

The path that seeds it own true way

The road that has no end

A time of seclusion

A time where clocks are not known

Its a division of heart that needs to be mend

We gather our forces

We hold hands in

Quiet support

There is a truth and confidence

That is Known

Anna has come home

I listen I cry I understand

To be strong you may have to be alone

So I take your words, Your action

Of who you are and place in my heart

For I truly love who you Are

Lots of Love

Me. Your Friend, buddy and big time admirer of who u r.

Arnold

Leave a Reply

